Andy Beshear Governor

Kerry B. Harvey, SecretaryPublic Protection Cabinet

Robert Laurence Astorino Executive Director

John L. Hardesty General Counsel



Mayo-Underwood Building 500 Mero Street, 2NE09 Frankfort, Kentucky 40601 Phone: (502) 564-7760 krec.ky.gov

COMMISSIONERS

Lois Ann Disponett, Lawrenceburg Raquel Elaine Carter, Lexington Steve K. Cline, Bowling Green James Oliver King, Louisville James G. Simpson, Dry Ridge Larry D. Disney, Winchester Joy E. Amann, Ludlow

KREC COMPLAINT REVIEW COMMITTEE MEETING AGENDA

DATE: December 9, 2020 TIME: 1:30 p.m.

LOCATION: LOCATION: Zoom Teleconference

1. Call to Order and Guest Welcome Commissioner Disney/ Commissioners Amann

2. Roll Call Commissioner Disney/ Commissioners Amann

3. Review and Approve Commission Meeting Minutes Commissioner Disney/ Commissioners Amann

- October 21, 2020 Meeting Minutes

4. Complaint Review Committee

o 18-C-008

o 18-C-009 and 18-C-021

o 18-C-025

o 18-C-033

o 18-C-052

o 18-C-079

o 18-C-096

o 19-C-041

o 19-C-099

o 19-C-101

o 20-C-007

o 20-C-008

o 20-C-021

o 20-C-029

o B.C.

5. Executive Session Case Deliberations

Legal Counsel

[Move for the Committee to enter executive session, pursuant to KRS 61.815 and KRS 61.810, (c) and (j), to discuss proposed or pending litigation and deliberate on individual adjudications in "please state the relevant case number of all cases to be discussed in closed session." Motion must be seconded.]

6. Reconvene in Open Session Commissioner Disney/ Commissioners Amann

7. Committee Recommendations Commissioner Disney/ Commissioners Amann



